-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pending Surgery

Pending Surgery...

Well the time is almost nigh... Tomorrow is my surgery date. Hopefully it will be a day in the hospital and back home again. But we all know how those things can go. Plague is good for this and next week. I hope to have the week after's TOHS page done today. But this week's page is completed.

Depending upon my recovery rate, there may be some friends' fillers going up that I've been saving since this was supposed to happen in June. I will update my readers once I know the outcome of this procedure.

This Week on Darwin Comics

(Updates Mondays)

Wait... did Tom just... pull Steve's leg? Is that a SMILE? Has the world stopped rotating?

(Updates Thursdays)

The gang's all here... and what's with the new get-up?

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |