-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Short Hiatus

Short Hiatus - X(

As the title says, real life has caught up to me once again and then ran me over a few times... I am calling a week long Hiatus! This will give me spring break to rebuild at least a two week buffer for both titles. Plague will return on March 28th with a BRAND NEW CHAPTER! TOHS will resume its current run of Aftermath Thursday March 31st. I apologize for the delay, but I need a quick breather! Thanks in advance for your understanding!

Celebrating 10 YEARS

April 5th this year will mark the 10th year of Gemutations: Plague and June will mark The Only Half Saga's 10th!

Help me celebrate in a couple of ways a bit early! If you like what you see on either of Darwin Comic's long running titles, you can honor me with some fan arts! They can be for either Plague or TOHS, they can be crossover art if you like both!

The other way you can help me make this a memorable 10th anniversary of the comics is to spread the word to people you know!

Thanks so much for all the support these past ten years, from my roots in Drunk Duck to my current honor of being a member of Spider Forest Comic Collective I couldn't have done it without my fans!

Here's to many more years of webcomicky goodness!

This Week on Darwin Comics

(Updates Mondays)

David dives in, leaving Steve stranded...

(Updates Thursdays)

Sneak Peek at the next novel cover!

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |