-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

FAN ART link

27 July, 2010

Plague Fanart

Both CG and DD's versions of Plague now have their own Fan Art Page (listed under the Gallery link at the top of the page!)

I've only got five posted so far (I have more...I know I do I just have to find them!) But please swing by and take a look.

Being no HTML guru, I have to say I'm damned proud of what I've accomplished. I not only managed to code the page (Based off a similar one in TOHS) but I was able to apply the backgrounds to the actual fan art pages in my personal website storage...EEEE!!

Dadadada daa...they say it's your birthday!

July 28th, daughtersan turns 16!!! Holy cow! Wish her a happy one all!

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |