-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Do not attempt to adjust your set!

14 June, 2012 - "Do Not Attempt to Adjust Your Set..."

No you haven't gotten lost...you've been redirected to the new joint home page for my comics! Up to now each comic had a separate home page...which was nice, but also got rather taxing/confusing for me.

Thank you to Ranjado our Spiderforest tech guru for making this possible! I wanted a single stop shop for my readers to get news and be able to go to the comics! If you're following me by RSS on one or the other that's great, but I figured I was due for a single overarching page to put my titles under!

Take a look around! You have the option of going to the comics' newest pages, or to start all the way at the beginning of either archive!

Here I will be posting any major news for the upcoming week (you're getting this post a bit early as an announcement) as well as giving a synopsis of the week's updates for each title! will denote the synopsis for the comics.

Also you will find other social and creative sites I frequent and any items that are available for purchase!

Thanks for looking! Definitely let me know what you think!

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |