-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Plague Updates

07 January, 2013

A Few Slight Modifications

I wanted to take a moment to announce that I will be modifying slightly how I handle the News Posts.

Major announcements

Major announcements (IE contests, book news, etc) will be posted on the Sunday Night/Monday Morning posts.

Comic Updates

This is where a majority of the change you see will happen. Instead of announcing the entire week's worth of comics on the Sunday/Monday post, I will be announcing updates to Plague as usual on Sunday night.

The Only Half Saga will then be posting news on Tuesday Night for it's Wednesday update schedule.

Reasoning?

I am doing this because I feel as if the current way, while convenient for me, isn't effectively drawing readers in. Numbers have dropped across the board as far as readership goes, and I am looking for ways to make news more timely and effective for getting readers to the comics in question.

That being said:

This week on Plague:

(Updates Mondays)

We kick of the new chapter "A Wrench in the Works" with a cover that effectively communicates what to expect in contained pages!

Bull should have realized that Blue, being Tigershark's kid, could hold a serious grudge about things!

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |