-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Looming Deadline

27 May, 2013 - MERGH Pending Deadline

Okay, I have a deadline looming for a project I very much want to be a part of - one I will share with some VERY talented comic artists and could mean more exposure for my work.

This is also a project for which I might actually make a bit of money - so it is doubly important to me. I am not even half way finished with what I need to do for said project and the deadline is THIS Friday.

So alas, I must make the project a priority. I will have to draft about two comic pages a day to meet the deadline. Drafts aren't hard, but not all of them are clear to me as far as how to set them up. so that will be the harder part.

That means next weekend (if I get said done) I will either be frantically finishing up next week's pages, or I will have to hiatus BOTH TOHS and G: P for a week to get caught up.

(Updates Mondays)

Welcome to the newest chapter of the story! We get a hint of what's upcoming!

(Updates Thursdays)Miranda and Cabal manage to find some humor despite the craziness of the past few moments...

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |