-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stuff in General

27 May, 2009

Hi everyone! Well I seem to be back in the groove again...I know I've been saying that a lot...and about the time I say it, I will probably get smacked with some other small crisis to deal with! LOL!

Four more days and I will be OFFICIALLY retired from the Navy. No more of the good life for me. Now I have to deal with EARNING my paycheck and worry about getting fired!

I started the process of getting my Emergency Substitute permit yesterday, and boy there was more than I realized that needed to be done! HEE! Oh well, this girl has never had to apply for a job before (successfully).

As you may or may not have read, I am looking for Fan Art to cover a week between the end of this chapter (the interlude) and the beginning of "Though I Walk Through the Valley" Though there is some little thought in my head to shove "Blue's Blues" in between just to keep all of you in suspense! LOL!

If you are interested please email me @ [email protected] so I can plan the fan art pages! I have one, I need about six more! Thanks for the support people I really appreciate it!

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |