-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

While You're Waiting

02 August, 2009

Hey hey!! finally, I got it done!! HEH, so ther ARE no distractions for the next two weeks, so I should be able to stay on schedule and maybe even get ahead *especially if I want to resume five title updates a week!!*

That means:

Monday: Gemutations (You're here)

Tuesday: Michael (Brand new page!!)

Wednesday: Only Half

Thursday: Epiphany

Friday: Common Ground

On the Writing Sides of the House

Recently I got the wild hair to jump into a new effort I started writing back in November (with the intention of holding it off until it's parent book "The Devil's Own" was done.). However, it would be better I think to do it as it's own book first rather than as a prequel to that OH Universe tale.

It is called "Rise of the Crimson Death", and revolves around Cherlize, a character I introduced in the Devils Own. The story begins with her mother Adrianna, a dhampir subjected to unspeakable acts by a vampire lord who's keeping her captive rather than killing her as most vampires would. The story is rated Mature for sexual violence, violence in general, and language.

Please check it out, and leave me a review if you would be so kind!

Have a great weekend! Plague WILL be back on Monday!

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |