-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Scaling back!

28 AUG 09

Currently there is a series of pieces of art that are running through my Drunk Duck mirror of characters from the Plague story. Please check them out, they date all the way back into the early to mid nineties!

Announcement

Due to the combination of job, college, and other drains of my time, I have decided to scale back to three comics a week. That means this coming Monday will be a filler, and then the next page will not post until September Seventh!

This is so I can dedicate my energy to my training to be a schoolteacher, my jobs subbing around the local area, and my family time. Not that I don't love you all, you've been majorly supportive, but I can't keep up the previous pace...

Thank for your understanding!

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |