-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Resuming Track

23 OCT 09

Resuming track

Well I managed to get two pages for the archive, and I'm hoping to be able to keep that up so I don't run into a dead end like before.

I will still be updating twice a month as before, starting Monday Oct 26th.

For DD'ers: I will be posting my Halloween pictures from last year...I don't have time to create new ones at the moment...unless I suddenly get in the mood to do something...If I do it will be Steve and Maribel...Dancing of all things...more on that later...anyway. So check out my titles on Halloween Day to see the craziness I put my characters through for the occasion!

Midnight: Master of Fates

Also starting on Halloween will be the sequel to Midnight, titled "Master of Fates." It is a joint effort between me and Jonas Deimel who is the only reason this sequel got off the ground for this year! LOL! He offered to do the pencils and inks for the story. I got the honor of coloring his awesome work. SWEET. It starts on Halloween and will run daily until the story is told! Check it out and let us know what you think!

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |