-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Archive Update!

21 Feb, 2010

Archive Page Updated

I happened to note that I neglected to update the archive page with the most recent title page (thumbnail) for Prejudice. So after much teeth gnashing and hair pulling, I've gotten the new image loaded and the page is posted, so now if you want to go back and read a specific chapter all of the starting points are up and available to you! I'm sure Jenshin would have appreciated that when she was rereading several of the most recent chapters! LOL!

Tonight's Page

Mira's not backing down from her position regarding Gemues, and even fights dirty with a bit of Tom's ugly past.

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |