-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

An Archive! WOOTS!

28 FEB, 2010

Oye the first of March is Tomorrow! WOW, already? I've been busy, perhaps that is why it seems to be flying by so fast! I've been pretty proud of myself for keeping up with the once a week postings here...

In fact I've been maintaining two pages ahead of the postings, which makes me even happier!

Today's Page

Ouch...Mira is walking on some thin ice with Tom here...very very much so...

As kids we've all run into the situation where we've been given ultimatums. I know I have. Tom doesn't like having to deal with one from his fiancee...

So he decides it's time to back off and give them both some space. A full day's work should do it... On top of the hours he's already been awake. Oye!

9:15 a.m. - 2010-02-28

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |