-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Too much time

31 May, 2010

Too Much Time?

Okay this is very weird...I'm between college classes at the moment and you would think that I would be all kinds of into writing, drawing, and just being creative...

Nope...hasn't happened. I've written one, no two, new chapters, for the same title, and am barely getting my week's quota of comic pages turned out...WTH?

I learned a long time ago, that I need stress in order for my creativity to shine. I'm weird like that. Too much idle time and I start to get anxious...what am I not doing that I should be doing? Is husband going to get pissed that I'm on the computer so long, etc...

HEE!!

The newest page...

Bull contemplates the upcoming foray under the waves - and gives us a few details he's been able to glean from his underworld contacts...More to follow!

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |