-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Interrogation and page 200

20 Sept, 2010

Today's Page

Q begins digging for answers about Bull's history, and he finds himself hard put to continue playing at the charade of being a supporter of her cause.

Approaching page 200...Cont

Ten pages are left until the 200th page. I would like to have some help celebrating such a lofty achievement on one title.

I held a similar contest when The Only Half Saga reached 250 pages. It would consist of a "Name that Frame Contest." That is, I would do a series of pages consisting of single shots of the comic over the past few chapters and my fans would be asked to name chapter and page where the frames came from. The one who gets the most would get a piece of prize art drawn by me! Those who are interested, please let me know!

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |