-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Well underway

22 Feb, 2010

Spider Forest Well Underway

The updating schedule on Spider Forest is well underway. I'm reconsidering whether I want the one a day to continue or to upload a huge chunk of older stuff...Still in the mull process on it. I'll let you all know!
This Week: David and Angelina get into a discussion about who they suspect is responsible for the rising number of infections by this designer disease

Drunk Duck and CG

Today's Page

As Artdude said, Tom needs to work on his poker face. David gets a little close to home with his questions!

Have a great week everyone! Please continue to drop me some comments! I appreciate the feedback and the time you take to read the story!

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |