-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Target Date...

08 March, 2011

Target Dates

Okay if my calculations are correct at the current rate of updating between DD and SF I believe that Spiderforest will become the premiere comic host for Plague by 05 May, 2011. I know that's like two months away, so I appreciate the patience...

In the meantime, I will no longer be updating CG (I've already dated the pages for SF...). I will be looking into closing that account within the next few weeks. Please move your bookmarks to Plague on Spider Forest. Thank you.

As for DD, short of going on Hiatus, the updates will continue as planned each week until May 5th and then will fall to a week (or perhaps two) back from the spiderforest site.

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |