-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

back again!

21 January, 2012 - I need to stay on top of the news!

Okay, obviously you've noticed that the updates have resumed! Sorry once again for any hiatus that might have ensued from my frantic holiday schedule!

New update will be on Monday...and I just know you guys will like it! Thank you so much for all the comments and encouragement!

I may be giving the site a small upgrade. I don't know that the look will change all that much, but I am interested in updating the layout to something akin to the coding on TOHS. This will not happen soon, I get heartburn every time I think about recoding...even with Dreamweaver! LOL! But I am especially interested in the coding for the fan art section to more resemble the function on Only Half. I hope that if I am to do it I can get it knocked out before the 6th anniversary of the comic (has it REALLY been that long? Holy cow!) in April.

In other news...The Spiderforest Application window is about to come to a close! THREE DAYS left, if you are interested in joining a group of dedicated creators, I highly encourage you go apply!

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |