-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Plague needs another week. :(

News

HOUSTON WE HAVE A PROBLEM...

That problem being my FTP or my host are not currently up right now. I cannot upload any images or new comic pages. That means if it doesn't come up before tonight Plague will have no update for this week one way or another. :( SO sorry readers. Trying to fix it!

Well, wouldn't you know it... I managed not to get a page done for Monday on Plague O_o... So sorry! I was away from everything this weekend, which did not help matters. I will try to make up for that with new art of Blue for this week. And will work diligently over the week to get the next page done. I'm really sorry about this.

This Week on Darwin Comics

(Updates Mondays)

New art of Blue - It's a good day for a swim. (New page next week)

(Updates Thursdays)

NSFW! Something goes wrong... Garrett collapses. And why is his nose bleeding?

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |