-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Too Much on My Plate

Too Much on my Plate

Sorry to do this for a second week on Plague and all. But I still am faced with a deadline for my work stuff - something I cannot put off or procrastinate on any longer. So I am calling hiatus for this week.

The brighter side? Next week I WILL have something for you guys, I promise. This is the last week before Spring Break for my school so all next weekend will be open for me to do nothing more than things I want to do, including comic production.

So I apologize, but TOHS And Plague will be filled with fillers again this week. :( I'm terribly sorry about this.

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |