-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Milestones

03 May, 2009

Well a little over a week to go until my house gets inundated with guests here to watch me retire from the Navy. I am going to TRY to ensure that I have my pages done before the flood, however, I may have issues. Just to forewarn you! LOL!

Last week was the 5th anniversary of War of Winds. I mentioned in my previous posting that I had done a fan art for her, for the next two weeks you can see what I did here.

Because of my guest spot on her comic, Plague has broken into the top 200 on Drunk Duck in both Story and Comic categories...O_o Okay WOW...

In other news, we are coming pretty close to the end of this chapter...amazing how this and OH seem to come to conclusion at the same time. LOL! I do have a little add on to the written work (Actually it is a rearrangement) after dropping a key piece of the conversation between brothers. The addition will probably add between three and seven pages to this chapter...so maybe not SO close to the end after all! LMAO!

Thank you all for your Support! You all are the reason I keep doing this!

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |