-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

September already??

03 September, 2012 - Settling In

General News

Work

Things have settled into a pretty good routine - though I've probably thrown a wrench into my own works when I rearranged the classroom on Friday to accommodate small group work in the science classes (Some of the students need peer-support because I'm only ONE person).

September already?

Less than a Month until TOHS: Before the Fall comes out! EEEEE!!!!

I have got some last minute clean up to do on the story, got to get the cover as high res as possible and start building it in Createspace (From there export it to Kindle...).

If all goes as planned October first the book will roll out in all formats (Except iBook) as simultaneously as I can manage it!

The first month will have the E-book available for download at $.99 (I can't promise any kind of real sale price for the print version - but we'll see). After that month is up all of my electronic books will be going up in price. (IE Both e-versions of Plague as well as BtF)

More on that as the time goes forward!

This Week on Darwin Comics

(Updates Mondays)

A seemingly harmless comment, uproots some lingering bad feelings between the brothers. They're siblings, and all siblings have moments...

Closer to the Date

That's right it's September already and that means November is not very far off! If you haven't done so already stop by the Darwin Comic Forums, and chime in on what contest you would like me to run when Plague Reaches 300 pages!

(Updates M-W-F)

Who says the MAN has to be the rescuer and the woman the "damsel in distress" - Lorna for equal heroism!! :P

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |