-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What now!?

20 Feb, 2013 - What Now?

Oh look I remembered to update the blog for Wednesday! LOL!

(Updates Wednesdays)

Cabal is more than a little upset with the interruption to his early morning plans. If I were the intruder I'd be shaking in my boots about now. He isn't going to be pleasant when he catches up.

Other News

Forgotten Ties is on track to publish in April 2013! Cover is (mostly) finalized, formatting done and uploaded, files in Createspace, proof on it's way! So when I get done reviewing the proof, I will be doing the last minute little details before the book goes live (IE brightening the cover if needed, fixing any last minute grammatical/spelling errors the proof might show) etc. Can't wait to give you guys yet another new series of stories!

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |