-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Moving Forward!

Moving Forward!


Endgame

The book is now live and ready for download or shipping! Kindle version is $4.99 and the print is $14 plus shipping through Amazon or Createspace!

TOHS: Endgame on Amazon!

Endgame is exactly what the name implies - Cabal gets to a point where he is finally catching up with his father. But is his chase really still about vengeance or has it become something else? Pick up your copy today! :D

I have yet to order my set of books, but I will announce when they come in for those who might be interested in an autographed copy of the novel instead!

Box sets?

I am still looking into box sets for the trilogy now that Endgame is out. I'm not having a lot of success as I am self published and the company which does the prints doesn't handle making box sets.

I can guarantee there will be a digital box set sometime next year. It's the physical box set I'm concerned with at the moment. :P

This Week on Darwin Comics

(Updates Mondays)

Surprise... David tried to be the level head. <_< >_<

(Updates Thursdays)

Garrett tries to make up for involving the family in his dispute....

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |